ISSN
2231–4202  (Print)                
2249–9970  (Online)             


JPAST is biannual multidisciplinary journal starting from July 2011. Impact Factor is 3.374. Articles are invited for Jan 19 issue. Jul 18 issue is uploaded. Impact Factor is 3.374.
e – Journal

Dr. Abhijit Kulshreshtha (Chief Editor)

 3 CHH 8, Nandan Van, Jodhpur-342008, Rajasthan, India.

abhijit.chiefeditor@nlss.co.in 

 

Editorial Board

1. Dr. Vaibhav Jain (Bulandshahr, India)

Jain Villa, HIG- 526/1/3, Avas Vikas First, Bulandshahr – 203001, Utter Pradesh, India.

vaibhav.editor@nlss.co.in

2. Dr. Manoj Agarwal (Greater Noida, India)
manoj.editor@nlss.co.in

3. Dr. Avdhesh Gupta (Ghaziabad, India)
avdhesh.editor@nlss.co.in

4. Dr. Pawan Kumar (Haridwar, India)
pawan.editor@nlss.co.in

5.  Dr. Ruchi Agarwal ‘Managing Editor’ (Bulandshahr, India)
ruchi.editor@nlss.co.in

6. Dr. R. S. Sathawane ( Durg, Chattisgarh, India )
ramhari.editor@nlss.co.in

7. Dr. Navneet Kumar (Godhara, Gujrat, India)

navneet.editor@nlss.co.in

8.  Mrs. Astha Sharma (San Francisco, USA)
astha.editor@nlss.co.in

9. Dr.  Atul Sharma (Rae Bareli, India)
atul.editor@nlss.co.in

10. Dr. Sweta Verma (Greater Noida, India)
sweta.editor@nlss.co.in

11. Dr. Mukta Sharma (Ghaziabad, India)
mukta.editor@nlss.co.in

12. Dr. V. R. Mirrampally (Ethiopia)
venkata.editor@nlss.co.in

13. Dr. Anil Gupta (Ganganagar, India)
anil.editor@nlss.co.in

14. Dr. Parshuram Singh (Sikar, Rajasthan, India)
parshuram.editor@nlss.co.in

15. Dr. Anita Pawar (Khuja, UP, India)
anita.editor@nlss.co.in

16. Dr. Chandravir Singh (Agra, India)
chandravir.editor@nlss.co.in

17. Prof. Dr. Alireza Heidari, (California South University (CSU), Irvine, California, USA)
alireza.editor@nlss.co.in




Copyright ©2011 NLSS all rights reserved Website Designed & Website Developed By Ratanjyot IT Solutions Pvt. Ltd.